Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Balaskovits Christine Christine.Balaskovits@d303.org Principal 331-228-6430
Boone Katie Katie.Boone@d303.org First Grade 331-228-5025
Carey Amy Amy.Carey@d303.org Inclusion Aide 331-228-2500
Carter Phillip Phillip.Carter@d303.org Band 331-228-2989
Dainko Judith Judith.Dainko@d303.org LRC Director 331-228-5001
DiPalermo Gina Gina.Dipalermo@d303.org Reading Resource 331-228-2296
Eageny Diane Diane.Eageny@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-6050
Follman Julie Julie.Follman@d303.org Nurse 331-228-5274
Gallaugher-Beetstra Adrianne Adrianne.Gallaugher-Beetstra@d303.org Music 331-228-6106
Gehrig Kristin Kristin.Gehrig@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-2500
Gershon Nicole Nicole.Gershon@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-5030
Harmon Jennifer Jennifer.Harmon@d303.org First Grade 331-228-5048
Hepfer Julie Julie.Hepfer@d303.org Inclusion Aide 331-228-5003
Hill Laura Laura.Hill@d303.org Inclusion Aide 331-228-2500
Karis Maureen Maureen.Karis@d303.org Inclusion Aide 331-228-2500
Kelly Adrianne Adrianne.Kelly@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-5936
Kimmel Kim Kim.Kimmel@d303.org LRC Assistant 331-228-5006
Kinnison Cathryn Cathryn.Kinnison@d303.org Inclusion Aide 331-228-2999
Klotz Jocelyn Jocelyn.Klotz@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-5007
Lacey Kristin Kristin.Lacey@d303.org Special Education Facilitator 331-228-5000
Landers Wendy Wendy.Landers@d303.org Certified Nurse 331-228-6068
McConkey Laura Laura.McConkey@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-2283
McMorris Lisa Lisa.McMorris@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-5014
Miller Kirk Kirk.Miller@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6456
Moshier Carol Carol.Moshier@d303.org Nurse 331-228-2504
Nauertz Linda Linda.Nauertz@d303.org Inclusion Aide 331-228-2500
Navis William William.Navis@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-5018
Novotny Therese Therese.Novotny@d303.org AT Math 331-228-6129
Ours Lisa Lisa.Ours@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-5021
Phillips Kathleen Kathleen.Phillips@d303.org Special Education Facilitator 331-228-6133
Seibel Carly Carly.Seibel@d303.org Speech Pathologist 331-228-2500
Simkus Joyce Joyce.Simkus@d303.org Art 331-228-6141
Tumaneng-Smith Katherine Katherine.Tumaneng-Smith@d303.org Psychologist 331-228-5954
Underhill Nathanael Nathanael.Underhill@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-5080
Velazquez Dario Dario.Velazquez@d303.org Custodian 331-228-5029
Wifler Angela Angela.Wifler@d303.org Orchestra 331-228-6789
Wojcik Amanda Amanda.Wojcik@d303.org Instructional Support Coach 331-228-6571

Copyright 2012 by CUSD 303       Terms of Use       Privacy Statement        Contact Webmaster